Game Time and Self Amusement

I have covered openers and the philosophies behind talking to women in the bulk of my writing, but what do you do mid-game? Sure the vibes are going well, but how can you turn it up a notch and make that interaction fun and eventually sexual? Well, I like to play juvenile games and treat the interaction as a matter of self amusement. I bet the gentleman of game inside you is getting giddy much like the females I use these games on do, so I bet you’re asking,”Mr. Backwards, what games do I play? How do I stay self amused?”

Note: Just because I’m the best, I’ve underlined when I start talking about said game. Love you guys. No homo.

I always like to start my games with a preliminary question, like, “you should chug your drink,” to which she responds, “I don’t know” and then you respond, “I’ll rock, paper, scissors you for it, If you win, I have to chug, If I win, you have to chug!” and you hold your fist up and look her directly in the eyes. Strong body language is key here, and NEVER back down with your game request; any girl who does not want to be playful with you, especially during something so juvenile like rock, paper, scissors, is not worth your time. Seriously. Any-ways  once you have her playing it she’ll be laughing, and if she does win, tell her you’re using international rules and that it’s best of three. Chug or not, I usually play this and make more requests until it gets gradually more sexual. “If I win this game, you have to make out with me.” I’m a pretty damn good rock, paper, scissors player, but lets say I do lose, which in the rarest of occasions I have, I’ll say “Even though you cheated, I still want my kiss” and move in for it anyway. Sweet.  Keep in mind, don’t be playing these games and suddenly shift to “LETS MAKE OUT,” start with basic questions, or requests, and then build your way up. I usually get her primed for my beautiful make out session by asking her sexual questions “If I win, you tell me the first guy you ever kissed, if you win, you can pick a super personal question about me!” and keep going until the stakes get higher, and higher.

Alternatively, I love to have thumb wars. This is good because you get her close to you with her hand grabbing your hand, and the playfulness of this game gets her feeling vibes of you being boyfriend material, and boyfriend material means your cock will be in her in no time. In addition to both games, a good conversational builder is truth or dare. Keep in mind, some more daring women will try to dare you into ridiculous things, which may or may not be your cup of tea, but in that case set preliminary rules or dare her to do even more ridiculous shit in return. I have the most fun with truth or dare a lone with a chick when she’s on my couch, but if you’re really outgoing, playing truth or dare at a bar can be exciting and a quick route to getting her on your cock.

In the event you encounter a “I’m a really strong person” type of feminist chick, I always challenge her to an arm wrestle. Obviously I’ll dominate her, and granted you’re not one-hundred and twenty pounds you will to, and it’s funny and subconsciously gets her thinking about how strong you are, which is a manly trait and manly traits = sex appeal. This is a lesser game, and I suggest only pulling this out if the girl is constantly trying to act like a man, but it’s fun and gets the vibes going.

Lastly, all these games should never be taken serious and should serve as self amusement. If you are taking these games beyond “this is stupid fourth grade fun” then you’re doing it wrong and stepping into a realm of being lame in her eyes. Laugh at the stupidity of it, but stand your ground when playing it. Girls who play these games know they’re stupid, but the stupid fun they have with them gets them feeling closer and connected to you and look at you as their go-to guy for excitement. The best part about little games like this is that even if you do not know how to be incredibly exciting, these can fill that void and will get her feeling like you are exciting.

Always keep in mind, when you play childish games and do it from a place of self amusement, you turn the game into a game, and not only will you have fun, but so will she and that’s the route needed to part her pussy.


Leave a Reply

