Contra

I like fucking, smoking cigars and cheating on my girlfriend(s).

I am not some sort of level 99 pick up artist who can stare at a woman in a way that entices her to touch my penis on command, but I do know how the sexual market works and am confident in my navigation of it.

So what is this blog about then?

A twenty-something-year-old man who lives in a society that does not give a fuck about him.

You could call this a mansophere blog, a shock blog, or somewhere in between, but I would prefer to describe it as the diatribes of a gentleman interpreting his social world armed with the power of experience and science.

So, let us smoke a cigar and have a hearty discussion.

Man to man.

Leave a Reply

